18 days

I won’t see my baby boy for 18 very long days..

I’ve only just come back from the airport after dropping Ian and Max off. They’re on their way back to the UK. For those, who don’t know, we have been living in Hungary for the past 2 and a half years, so Max can go to kindie here and pick up Hungarian like he was born here. He wasn’t btw. He was born in the UK.
So anyways, they are on their way to London and I’ll be here with Anabelle until the end of the month, then we’ll be joining them. That will be an other adventure… flying with little missy!! I’ve done it so many times with Max, but never on my own with Anabelle… Man, I hope she’s a good traveller!

I’ll write more on our future plans later, but for now here are some photos of the little mousette I promised in my last post. I made her for Lili. Lili is one of my best friend’s, Andi’s gorgeous little girl. Lili is blond, she has blue eyes, she’s tiny, but boy oh boy she can’t be pushed around!🙂 Perfect combination for when she grows up!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ray Reynolds
    Jul 19, 2010 @ 12:37:24

    Thanks for linking to me! I like your blog – this is lovely!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

