Bugs

I don’t know what is going on. My little family and I have not got out of the bug-scene since before Christmas. We’re just sick, sick, sick all the time. I am just climbing out of a horrid tummy-bug-episode and before that both Max and Anabelle had the same thing.

I’m beginning to think our immune systems aren’t strong enough. Maybe I’ll need to change our diets and include more fruit and veggies.

For now though, I thought some colour would cheer me up, so I’ll show you my lovely barrel of flowers that I used to have. It is now at my mum’s house, because it was just too bulky to bring over with us.

Come on spring!!

Leave a Reply

