A bit of shopping

Is it odd to blog about shoes? I mean it’s not exactly world breaking news if one buys a pair of shoes…

but….

I don’t think it’s odd, especially if the shoes are lovely!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Aaron Blutstein
    Feb 06, 2011 @ 20:29:54

    They’re really cute…like dolls shoes. Look at that stitching…of tailor quality:-) Pretty choice in colour too. Women and their shoes hey – I don’t think I’ll ever really understand it!!! Btw like the arty b&w image of your feet😉

    Reply

  2. lalomino
    Feb 06, 2011 @ 21:09:08

    Yes, the tailor is very well known in high circles! Mr Next, have you heard of him?🙂

    Reply

  3. Sarah Collins
    Feb 07, 2011 @ 09:26:26

    Those shoes are GORGEOUS! And a beautiful photo too. Actually while I’m posting a comment here, can I say that your blog is fantastic! I love your stories and your amazing photos!!!! I can’t wait for the next installment…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

