My little girl is 2

Two years can go by ever so quickly, can’t it? I can’t believe it’s been two years since Anabelle came into the world.

My gorgeous girl. She is the funniest, sweetest, cheekiest person I know!

Sure, besides gorgeousness, her Grego side also involves temper tantrums and stubbornness, but that makes her perfect to me!

I followed my mum’s cake recipe for her birthday cake and it was truly yummy, though not exactly as pretty as I hoped it was going to be.

Still, Anabelle had a lovely birthday celebrated by family close by and further away. She’s a lucky little girl.🙂

xx

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. simplycreativeart
    Feb 27, 2011 @ 13:56:39

    Really sweet pic of you both. She’s a cute little girl. Also love your description of Anabelle’s Grego side!!! Very honest of you🙂 Lots of cakes going on there too – ummm you wouldn’t gobble up any left overs now would you🙂 Wouldn’t blame you though my cup cake was very yummy.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: The first finished piece « Lalomino

Leave a Reply

