What’s taking so long?

We’re getting closer to our move. At least I hope so! Weeks have passed now and apparently, when Ian checked online, a lot of the solicitor’s boxes still haven’t been ticked. Honestly. What on earth could take so long? Surely they have templates for these contracts. Surely all they have to do is fill in the bit that says : NAME and ADDRESS and £.

COME OOOOON!!!!

We haven’t even had a survey on our house. The existing house that is. We’ve had it done on our (hopefully…!!) future house and it’s all good. Yay! That’s a relief.

But still for now all I can do is go to bed every night dreaming of the new house and dream-designing the interior.

The kitchen isn’t very big, but it’s cute. However, when I win Lotto, I’ll have it rebuilt to one of these babies:

(Hover over the images to see where I got them from)

Aren’t they divine? My heart flutters every time I look at gorgeous kitchens like these.

If you’d like to see more go onto my Pinterest site.

I’ll leave you with a tower of Raspberry Cupcakes I made the other day with Max.

Tasty, tasty, very, very tasty, they were so tasty!

I feel like I’ve gone up a whole size in clothes as a result, but hey… they were really good!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Rufus' Food and Spirit Guide
    Mar 19, 2011 @ 21:38:34

    Hey where’d that picture of my kitchen come from? I wish. Although, the top one’s just a bit too girlie. Love the one with the Union Jack.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

