Loving Spring

I thought I’d include a picture of this gorgeous tree we had in our previous garden, just because I feel springy! No, not boingy springy, but Spring is definitely in the air! We’ve had 4 that’s FOUR days of lovely weather in Kent, which is a BIG thing! At this time of year anyways.

We’re wearing t-shirts and just a little cardigan outside.

It really is amazing how the sunshine and a bit of warmth can uplift your mood and paint everything in a happy colour.

Max is enjoying being able to just be outside!

I looked out the window and there he was under his car fixing it with daddy’s tools. I thought it was just he cutest thing ever, so had to quickly take a snap of it.

I hope wherever you are you get to enjoy a bit of the sun too!

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kori
    Mar 27, 2011 @ 23:42:30

    Thanks for stopping by and your sweet comments on my interview! I love your blog! It’s really great! Hope you’re having a fun weekend. Kori xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

