A bit of pre-Easter inspiration

Because we’re moving and I’m a bit stressed about it all – whether it will really happen or not.. – I don’t really feel  like dressing this house up for Easter. I’d definitely be all over it at our  new home, but I’m just not inspired here. I still love our little house here, after all it was our first home together, but when it’s time to move on, you just want to move on.

Anyways, I thought I’d share this link for a napkin bunny tutorial for those of you who are doing Easter-y stuff around the house. How adorable is the polka dot fabric napkin?? I’ll definitely pin it for next Easter!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kendall
    Apr 03, 2011 @ 15:54:43

    Thanks for linking to my post! Glad you enjoyed the tutorial🙂

    Reply

  2. lalomino
    Apr 03, 2011 @ 16:11:20

    Oh, the same back at you for visiting me!🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

