Leeds Castle Visit

I love sunny days in England. In fact I love sunny days anywhere, but when I’m in England, I like it in England!

What I love even more is sharing the lovely sunny days with people you like to hang out with.

After school drop off the other day, Karen (one of the mums from our school) her little girl, Caitlin, Anabelle and myself got in the car and headed to Leeds Castle for the morning/lunch/early afternoon. We had THE perfect day for it. It’s April so the place was almost empty with no groups of people, and plenty of parking. Not to mention we couldn’t have asked for a better, sunnier, warmer day. Proper summer’s day actually!

The girls were absolute angels and enjoyed each other’s company. We could even walk through the castle and look at all the rooms before going to the castle playground.

I can’t believe we have never gone before! It’s a beautiful place that I think everyone should visit who comes to Kent.

It really was a lovely day out. I hope you enjoyed looking at some of the photos I’ve taken. (obviously not the areal photos)

xx

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hekka
    Apr 10, 2011 @ 07:24:49

    Csodaszép helyen voltatok, és a képek is igen beszédesek. Én Kentet csak a Büszkeség és balítéletből ismerem…🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

